Wolf River Bank Officers

 Meet Wolf River Community Bank’s Officers

 

   
Joseph W. Peikert
 
President/CEO
Hortonville Branch
779-5270
 
 joep@wolfriverbank.com
 
Jason Bloxham
 
Vice President
Hortonville Branch
779-5266
 
 jasonb@wolfriverbank.com
 
Mortgage Originator #977555
William Kedinger
 
Vice President
Hortonville Branch
779-5276
 
billk@wolfriverbank.com
 
Mortgage Originator # 510484
Lance Schmidt
 
Vice President
Hortonville Branch
779-5265
 
lances@wolfriverbank.com
 
Mortgage Originator # 1084158
Chelsea Hanson
 
Vice President Compliance
Hortonville Branch
779-5279

  

chelseah@wolfriverbank.com

 Janice A. Young
 
Vice President
Hortonville Branch
779-5283
 
jany@wolfriverbank.com
 
Mortgage Originator # 510486
Karen Duch
 
Vice President/Branch Manager
New London Branch
982-0055
 
karend@wolfriverbank.com
 
Mortgage Originator # 553386
 
Steve Dyreson
 
Vice President
New London Branch
982-0055
 
steved@wolfriverbank.com
 
Mortgage Originator # 510485
Lee Stevenson
Vice President
Hortonville Branch
779-5277
lees@wolfriverbank.com
Mortgage Originator # 779794
 
 Robbie Miller
 
VP Accounting/Operations
New London Branch
982-0055
 
robbiem@wolfriverbank.com