President’s Message

Joe Peikert

As Wolf River Community Bank continues our journey of safety, profitability, and growth, we will maintain our commitment to our customers, communities, employees, and stockholders.  Our management team and staff will work to carry on the traditions which have made the bank successful. 

The principles that drive this include:  fairness, integrity, staff autonomy, remarkable customer service, and competitive rates and fees.  We aspire for Wolf River Community Bank to be a premier employer in our area.  We will continue to be a strong community supporter in our schools, cities, villages, towns, and charitable organizations.  We toil to be a trusted partner and provide convenient solutions to our customers’ financial needs.

We will further strive to continue to produce excellent financial results for or stockholders, many of whom were original investors in the bank.

As you read this, I hope the word “stewardship” comes to mind.  We believe we are stewards of the resources that have been entrusted to us. We are always learning and looking for ways to improve. 

Please contact me at 920-779-5270 or if you have feedback for us.

Thank you for your continued business and support.


Bank Officers:

Joseph Peikert, President/CEO
Jason Bloxham
, Sr. Vice President
Jan Young
, Vice President
Bill Kedinger
, Vice President
Lance Schmidt
, Vice President
Karen Duch
, Vice President

Lee Stevenson, Vice President
Chelsea Hanson
, Vice President
Robbie Miller
, VP Accounting/Operations

Board of Directors:

Michael Carli, Retired, Former Bank Examiner
Clint Dunathan, Retired, Smiles By Design
Edward Heyes, RBC Wealth Management
Joseph Peikert, Wolf River Community Bank
Roger Retzlaff
, R&B Roofing, Inc.
Robert Sorenson
, Sorenson Law Office
Brenden Kiger
, Kiger Steffes Chiropractic S.C.